This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (50)

100% Positive feedback
61 from 61 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 61 16 / 45
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 04.10.2007, 12:51:11

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (1115) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 8 Dec 2010 23:59:51 CET
  • 390096
  • Show
  • (2319) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 6 Dec 2010 14:17:59 CET
  • 388495
  • Show
  • (4015) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 19 Feb 2010 21:12:06 CET
  • 380597
  • Show
  • (2969) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 16 Feb 2010 12:29:39 CET
  • 380601
  • Show
  • (5)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 5 Feb 2010 13:49:05 CET
  • 349431
  • Show
  • (7)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 1 Feb 2010 09:46:34 CET
  • 307118
  • Show
  • (4)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 28 Jan 2010 16:23:34 CET
  • 298773
  • Show
  • (52)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 18 Jan 2010 18:31:59 CET
  • 350087
  • Show
  • (11)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 13 Jan 2010 18:35:55 CET
  • 318256
  • Show
  • (8)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 13 Jan 2010 14:16:28 CET
  • 316852
  • Show
  • (4112) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 12 Jan 2010 17:55:06 CET
  • 316833
  • Show
  • (4112) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 10 Jan 2010 22:51:29 CET
  • 298772
  • Show
  • (29)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 9 Jan 2010 18:12:12 CET
  • 281545
  • Show
  • (29)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 9 Jan 2010 18:12:12 CET
  • 281552
  • Show
  • (29)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 9 Jan 2010 18:12:12 CET
  • 281569
  • Show
  • (139)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 9 Jan 2010 09:10:30 CET
  • 308106
  • Show
  • (2665)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 7 Jan 2010 03:15:30 CET
  • 302106
  • Show
  • (1477) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 7 Jan 2010 02:29:53 CET
  • 311020
  • Show
  • (557) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 6 Jan 2010 13:17:11 CET
  • 311040
  • Show
  • (677)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 6 Jan 2010 07:45:40 CET
  • 302102
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 5 Jan 2010 22:51:22 CET
  • 289649
  • Show
  • (68)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 5 Jan 2010 21:19:47 CET
  • 302936
  • Show
  • (1548)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 5 Jan 2010 11:56:52 CET
  • 302110
  • Show
  • (306)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 4 Jan 2010 16:13:36 CET
  • 289667
  • Show