This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (185)  

100% Positive feedback
254 from 254 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 254 0 / 254
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 29.11.2005, 09:51:08
  • Recently logged in on: 12.03.2019, 18:42:46

Feedback

Received

Older than 30 days

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (10)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 12 Mar 2019 04:20:38 CET
  • 8920114
  • Show
  • (214)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 31 Jan 2019 20:00:23 CET
  • 8920108
  • Show
  • (4)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 24 Jan 2019 17:35:07 CET
  • 5741425
  • Show
  • (4)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 21 Jan 2019 17:18:11 CET
  • 8552188
  • Show
  • (4)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 21 Jan 2019 17:17:22 CET
  • 8552164
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 19 Jan 2019 07:50:31 CET
  • 8573638
  • Show
  • (4)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 18 Jan 2019 13:04:23 CET
  • 8552167
  • Show
  • (677)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 18 Jan 2019 11:07:18 CET
  • 8354029
  • Show
  • (677)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 18 Jan 2019 11:07:18 CET
  • 8354026
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 17 Jan 2019 18:49:27 CET
  • 8573641
  • Show
  • (81)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 17 Jan 2019 12:24:08 CET
  • 8551945
  • Show
  • (14)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 12 Jan 2019 18:07:55 CET
  • 5686939
  • Show
  • (5)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 6 Jan 2019 17:02:18 CET
  • 8354098
  • Show
  • (699) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 21 Dec 2018 13:29:38 CET
  • 8182936
  • Show
  • (211)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 19 Dec 2018 09:19:32 CET
  • 8185177
  • Show
  • (18)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 19 Dec 2018 09:13:55 CET
  • 8183533
  • Show

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply