This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (113)

100% Positive feedback
139 from 139 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 139 60 / 79
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 13.01.2013, 18:55:56
  • Recently logged in on: 30.01.2019, 23:39:35

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (21)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 30 Jan 2019 22:36:11 CET
  • 8804983
  • Show
  • (7)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 30 Jan 2019 09:50:19 CET
  • 8843893
  • Show
  • (87)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 28 Jan 2019 14:40:21 CET
  • 8965081
  • Show
  • (59)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 26 Jan 2019 09:00:52 CET
  • 8920855
  • Show
  • (5)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 25 Jan 2019 22:27:51 CET
  • 6005632
  • Show
  • (58)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 22 Jan 2019 21:42:25 CET
  • 8879728
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 21 Jan 2019 13:28:33 CET
  • 8736127
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 19 Jan 2019 13:20:40 CET
  • 8736382
  • Show
  • (17)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 18 Jan 2019 22:49:15 CET
  • 8729008
  • Show
  • (40)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 12 Jan 2019 20:38:23 CET
  • 5999473
  • Show
  • (103)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 3 Feb 2018 14:35:21 CET
  • 6109501
  • Show