This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (52)

100% Positive feedback
60 from 60 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 60 0 / 60
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 13.01.2013, 13:43:26
  • Recently logged in on: 28.03.2019, 14:29:01

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (94)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 18 Feb 2018 12:52:24 CET
  • 6166378
  • Show
  • (18)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 15 Feb 2018 11:34:33 CET
  • 5704228
  • Show
  • (9)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 31 Jan 2018 13:43:28 CET
  • 5704219
  • Show
  • (30)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 30 Jan 2018 21:50:48 CET
  • 5822107
  • Show
  • (30)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 30 Jan 2018 21:50:48 CET
  • 5837947
  • Show
  • (15)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 26 Jan 2018 18:35:25 CET
  • 5901151
  • Show
  • (6)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 25 Jan 2018 20:59:43 CET
  • 5901184
  • Show
  • (139)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 23 Jan 2018 10:42:40 CET
  • 5679904
  • Show
  • (114)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 22 Jan 2018 12:23:20 CET
  • 5666485
  • Show
  • (8)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 19 Jan 2018 13:17:41 CET
  • 5704225
  • Show
  • (136)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 17 Jan 2018 15:49:50 CET
  • 5719435
  • Show
  • (6)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 14 Jan 2018 22:31:49 CET
  • 5559436
  • Show
  • (14)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 14 Jan 2018 17:58:06 CET
  • 5679895
  • Show
  • (12)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 14 Jan 2018 17:06:11 CET
  • 5559742
  • Show
  • (122)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 12 Jan 2018 16:11:20 CET
  • 5680642
  • Show
  • (22)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 12 Jan 2018 12:59:39 CET
  • 5680243
  • Show
  • (1754)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 10 Jan 2018 11:38:15 CET
  • 5719345
  • Show
  • (95)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 9 Jan 2018 19:20:41 CET
  • 5655775
  • Show