This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (20)  

92.59% Positive feedback
25 from 27 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 25 0 / 25
Neutral 0 0 1 0 / 1
Negative 0 0 1 0 / 1
  • Registered on: 16.12.2016, 11:11:53
  • Recently logged in on: 04.06.2017, 18:40:17

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (18)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 24 Jan 2018 21:04:24 CET
  • 4177789
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Negative
  • Wed 1 Mar 2017 09:49:30 CET
  • 4203898
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 27 Feb 2017 13:39:04 CET
  • 4257723
  • Show
  • (31)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 26 Feb 2017 00:07:01 CET
  • 4257655
  • Show
  • (29)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 21 Feb 2017 16:17:57 CET
  • 4177801
  • Show
  • (25)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 21 Feb 2017 12:34:36 CET
  • 4257693
  • Show
  • (14)( Buyer )
  • Neutral
  • Sun 19 Feb 2017 16:48:20 CET
  • 4189083
  • Show
  • (9)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 11 Feb 2017 13:44:52 CET
  • 4177787
  • Show
  • (9)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 11 Feb 2017 13:44:01 CET
  • 4177783
  • Show
  • (44)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 8 Feb 2017 17:38:46 CET
  • 4188725
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 7 Feb 2017 23:17:08 CET
  • 4177771
  • Show
  • (41)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 6 Feb 2017 17:13:38 CET
  • 4189037
  • Show
  • (41)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 6 Feb 2017 17:13:27 CET
  • 4189095
  • Show
  • (25)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 5 Feb 2017 23:33:31 CET
  • 4188965
  • Show
  • (31)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 3 Feb 2017 17:08:27 CET
  • 4188889
  • Show
  • (10)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 1 Feb 2017 15:13:29 CET
  • 4067597
  • Show
  • (31)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 25 Jan 2017 20:54:58 CET
  • 4077765
  • Show
  • (34)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 25 Jan 2017 12:14:41 CET
  • 4077743
  • Show