This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (17)  

100% Positive feedback
32 from 32 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 32 0 / 32
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 04.07.2015, 09:42:51
  • Recently logged in on: 21.10.2019, 22:15:55

Feedback

Received

Older than 30 days

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (201)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 3 Jun 2019 15:34:05 CEST
  • 9739240
  • Show

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (7)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 8 Feb 2019 11:13:52 CET
  • 8962978
  • Show
  • (8)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 3 Oct 2016 21:52:15 CEST
  • 3547473
  • Show
  • (8)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 3 Oct 2016 21:52:15 CEST
  • 3557871
  • Show
  • (8)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 9 Sep 2016 18:17:43 CEST
  • 3527473
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 31 Aug 2016 15:27:03 CEST
  • 3462990
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 31 Aug 2016 15:25:16 CEST
  • 3471956
  • Show
  • (8)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 27 Aug 2016 22:23:08 CEST
  • 3471957
  • Show
  • (90)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 21 Jun 2016 05:57:23 CEST
  • 3242113
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 2 Jun 2016 20:45:26 CEST
  • 3196043
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 15 May 2016 23:41:53 CEST
  • 3144781
  • Show
  • (21)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 3 Feb 2016 14:00:31 CET
  • 2763755
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 30 Jan 2016 00:18:52 CET
  • 2647767
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 19 Jan 2016 17:54:24 CET
  • 2647773
  • Show