This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (18)

100% Positive feedback
19 from 19 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 19 19 / 0
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 10.01.2016, 20:14:03
  • Recently logged in on: 24.07.2019, 18:07:17

Feedback

Received

Older than 30 days

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (21)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 26 Apr 2019 11:12:07 CEST
  • 9544837
  • Show

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (81)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 13 Feb 2019 01:02:21 CET
  • 9015526
  • Show
  • (10)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 30 Jan 2019 18:19:14 CET
  • 8899252
  • Show
  • (12)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 8 Jan 2019 12:22:48 CET
  • 8307583
  • Show
  • (731) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 7 Jan 2019 18:39:33 CET
  • 8420389
  • Show
  • (104)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 30 Dec 2018 00:19:12 CET
  • 8301751
  • Show
  • (47) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 15 Feb 2018 14:27:40 CET
  • 6240421
  • Show
  • (5)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 11 Feb 2018 13:06:11 CET
  • 5880217
  • Show
  • (58)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 23 Jan 2018 22:10:05 CET
  • 6056209
  • Show
  • (58)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 16 Jan 2018 22:40:18 CET
  • 5710837
  • Show