This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (12)

96.15% Positive feedback
25 from 26 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 25 0 / 25
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 1 0 / 1
  • Registered on: 03.01.2013, 20:17:29
  • Recently logged in on: 17.02.2014, 13:29:49

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (118)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 22 Feb 2015 17:45:46 CET
  • 721051
  • Show
  • (12)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 9 Jan 2014 12:43:03 CET
  • 724939
  • Show
  • (12)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 9 Jan 2014 12:43:03 CET
  • 724889
  • Show
  • (12)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 9 Jan 2014 12:43:03 CET
  • 724867
  • Show
  • (11)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 4 Jan 2014 15:31:44 CET
  • 711811
  • Show
  • (4)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 22 Mar 2013 20:55:31 CET
  • 721057
  • Show
  • (4)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 22 Mar 2013 20:55:31 CET
  • 721091
  • Show
  • (-1)( Buyer )
  • Negative
  • Sun 3 Mar 2013 20:42:50 CET
  • 712007
  • Show
  • (43)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 31 Jan 2013 16:43:43 CET
  • 724923
  • Show
  • (43)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 31 Jan 2013 16:43:43 CET
  • 724905
  • Show
  • (43)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 31 Jan 2013 16:43:43 CET
  • 724915
  • Show
  • (7)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 30 Jan 2013 21:07:43 CET
  • 725001
  • Show
  • (384)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 28 Jan 2013 17:50:24 CET
  • 724973
  • Show
  • (384)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 28 Jan 2013 17:50:24 CET
  • 724987
  • Show
  • (384)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 28 Jan 2013 17:49:25 CET
  • 724831
  • Show
  • (384)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 26 Jan 2013 10:43:14 CET
  • 724759
  • Show
  • (87)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 15 Jan 2013 21:54:26 CET
  • 711981
  • Show
  • (2319) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 13 Jan 2013 20:09:27 CET
  • 724729
  • Show