This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (31) - account blocked

100% Positive feedback
35 from 35 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 35 4 / 31
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 01.01.2014, 10:24:18
  • Recently logged in on: 05.12.2015, 07:05:18

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (1755)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 2 Feb 2015 10:08:39 CET
  • 1372941
  • Show
  • (16)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 24 Jan 2015 11:14:31 CET
  • 1325545
  • Show
  • (16)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 24 Jan 2015 11:14:31 CET
  • 1325671
  • Show
  • (52)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 22 Jan 2015 16:49:19 CET
  • 1325449
  • Show
  • (43)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 21 Jan 2015 12:52:50 CET
  • 1306009
  • Show
  • (338)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 20 Jan 2015 18:23:44 CET
  • 1325425
  • Show
  • (429) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 16 Jan 2015 21:57:50 CET
  • 1140128
  • Show
  • (23)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 11 Jan 2015 23:06:36 CET
  • 1257691
  • Show
  • (791)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 11 Jan 2015 21:02:55 CET
  • 1257698
  • Show
  • (532)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 10 Jan 2015 20:48:01 CET
  • 1257681
  • Show
  • (677)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 9 Jan 2015 08:50:54 CET
  • 1257677
  • Show
  • (384)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 4 Jan 2015 10:47:57 CET
  • 1181779
  • Show
  • (113)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 29 Dec 2014 00:11:20 CET
  • 1181793
  • Show
  • (915) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 28 Dec 2014 14:24:43 CET
  • 1167587
  • Show
  • (189)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 28 Dec 2014 12:11:47 CET
  • 1181775
  • Show
  • (677)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 26 Dec 2014 10:17:03 CET
  • 1181777
  • Show
  • (241)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 26 Dec 2014 06:20:04 CET
  • 1140118
  • Show
  • (2969) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 21 Dec 2014 06:01:02 CET
  • 1167202
  • Show
  • (4015) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 21 Dec 2014 01:12:00 CET
  • 1165221
  • Show
  • (694)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 18 Dec 2014 18:09:04 CET
  • 1154797
  • Show