This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (835)

99.91% Positive feedback
1078 from 1079 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 1078 266 / 812
Neutral 0 0 1 0 / 1
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 03.12.2003, 20:18:06
  • Recently logged in on: 18.01.2016, 16:36:39

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (17)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 7 Feb 2011 09:19:59 CET
  • 433293
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 1 Feb 2011 22:15:50 CET
  • 433960
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 27 Jan 2011 07:43:16 CET
  • 432866
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 24 Jan 2011 19:41:36 CET
  • 433999
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 22 Jan 2011 18:56:42 CET
  • 212486
  • Show
  • (70)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 22 Jan 2011 14:32:17 CET
  • 433044
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 22 Jan 2011 12:06:18 CET
  • 433198
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 21 Jan 2011 12:41:18 CET
  • 466423
  • Show
  • (10)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 20 Jan 2011 10:10:41 CET
  • 433520
  • Show
  • (10)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 20 Jan 2011 10:10:04 CET
  • 433034
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 20 Jan 2011 10:00:02 CET
  • 433368
  • Show
  • (70)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 19 Jan 2011 23:31:52 CET
  • 434110
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 18 Jan 2011 22:11:58 CET
  • 434149
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 17 Jan 2011 11:10:15 CET
  • 433105
  • Show
  • (3)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 17 Jan 2011 10:43:18 CET
  • 433846
  • Show
  • (8)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 15 Jan 2011 23:46:13 CET
  • 432961
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 14 Jan 2011 22:00:57 CET
  • 433573
  • Show
  • (23)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 14 Jan 2011 18:01:29 CET
  • 433086
  • Show
  • (3)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 14 Jan 2011 15:31:05 CET
  • 433814
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 14 Jan 2011 11:22:49 CET
  • 432917
  • Show
  • (177)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 13 Jan 2011 22:52:58 CET
  • 434031
  • Show
  • (10)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 13 Jan 2011 16:54:45 CET
  • 433934
  • Show
  • (684) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 13 Jan 2011 08:59:41 CET
  • 433263
  • Show
  • (1548)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 9 Jan 2011 18:54:31 CET
  • 434183
  • Show