This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (82)

99.12% Positive feedback
113 from 114 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 113 28 / 85
Neutral 0 0 1 0 / 1
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 31.03.2008, 19:37:06
  • Recently logged in on: 29.03.2015, 15:22:17

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (560) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 11 Feb 2015 19:01:22 CET
  • 1479639
  • Show
  • (13)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 9 Feb 2015 19:11:37 CET
  • 1329165
  • Show
  • (34)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 8 Feb 2015 23:03:12 CET
  • 1375089
  • Show
  • (241)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 6 Feb 2015 02:30:47 CET
  • 1438610
  • Show
  • (79)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 2 Feb 2015 14:39:05 CET
  • 1182921
  • Show
  • (6)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 30 Jan 2015 19:43:11 CET
  • 1182925
  • Show
  • (41)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 30 Jan 2015 12:12:08 CET
  • 1311768
  • Show
  • (41)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 30 Jan 2015 12:12:08 CET
  • 1379073
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 27 Jan 2015 15:55:02 CET
  • 1363393
  • Show
  • (8)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 26 Jan 2015 08:34:58 CET
  • 1335140
  • Show
  • (4015) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 19 Jan 2015 00:29:11 CET
  • 1335178
  • Show
  • (38)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 15 Jan 2015 19:44:34 CET
  • 1247847
  • Show
  • (58)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 14 Jan 2015 09:37:30 CET
  • 1182931
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 14 Jan 2015 09:03:08 CET
  • 1261985
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 14 Jan 2015 09:02:28 CET
  • 1261993
  • Show
  • (183)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 13 Jan 2015 19:05:46 CET
  • 1248134
  • Show
  • (2969) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 13 Jan 2015 15:26:06 CET
  • 1262011
  • Show
  • (920)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 12 Jan 2015 21:44:29 CET
  • 1251204
  • Show