This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (83)

100% Positive feedback
143 from 143 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 143 12 / 131
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 15.07.2010, 08:46:03
  • Recently logged in on: 04.02.2019, 20:23:49

Feedback

Received

Older than 30 days

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (15)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 18 Feb 2019 18:44:14 CET
  • 8560516
  • Show
  • (42)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 4 Feb 2019 19:04:34 CET
  • 8568661
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 4 Feb 2019 10:22:29 CET
  • 8592895
  • Show
  • (14)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 28 Jan 2019 15:03:09 CET
  • 8560864
  • Show
  • (52)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 25 Jan 2019 20:21:23 CET
  • 8568481
  • Show
  • (136)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 22 Jan 2019 19:02:33 CET
  • 8560345
  • Show
  • (39)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 18 Jan 2019 15:43:40 CET
  • 8560468
  • Show
  • (31)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 14 Jan 2019 18:03:53 CET
  • 8560375
  • Show
  • (1754)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 9 Jan 2019 21:14:09 CET
  • 8560498
  • Show

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (13)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 23 Jan 2017 10:36:26 CET
  • 4004307
  • Show
  • (13)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 23 Jan 2017 10:36:26 CET
  • 4004311
  • Show
  • (86)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 20 Jan 2017 20:15:12 CET
  • 4096589
  • Show
  • (58)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 20 Jan 2017 14:25:45 CET
  • 4004319
  • Show