This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (229)

99.51% Positive feedback
406 from 408 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 406 102 / 304
Neutral 0 0 2 0 / 2
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 11.10.2005, 15:29:56
  • Recently logged in on: 14.07.2019, 15:41:35

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (52)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 30 Mar 2014 19:10:52 CEST
  • 943263
  • Show
  • (55)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 24 Mar 2014 11:18:52 CET
  • 963259
  • Show
  • (130)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 24 Mar 2014 09:34:23 CET
  • 1005175
  • Show
  • (115)( Buyer )
  • Neutral
  • Fri 14 Mar 2014 23:11:23 CET
  • 1002499
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 9 Mar 2014 18:57:41 CET
  • 1020783
  • Show
  • (41)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 8 Mar 2014 11:19:18 CET
  • 991305
  • Show
  • (132)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 22 Feb 2014 21:26:36 CET
  • 997647
  • Show
  • (132)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 22 Feb 2014 21:26:09 CET
  • 997631
  • Show
  • (29)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 21 Feb 2014 19:48:54 CET
  • 1020753
  • Show
  • (189)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 19 Feb 2014 11:55:31 CET
  • 993911
  • Show
  • (189)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 19 Feb 2014 11:55:31 CET
  • 987641
  • Show
  • (189)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 19 Feb 2014 11:55:31 CET
  • 987639
  • Show
  • (301)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 13 Feb 2014 13:40:04 CET
  • 942499
  • Show
  • (551)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 12 Feb 2014 22:08:41 CET
  • 993915
  • Show
  • (44)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 12 Feb 2014 09:55:28 CET
  • 991845
  • Show
  • (15)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 10 Feb 2014 19:59:14 CET
  • 987435
  • Show
  • (22)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 9 Feb 2014 17:15:52 CET
  • 980447
  • Show
  • (6)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 9 Feb 2014 11:57:46 CET
  • 963199
  • Show
  • (6)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 9 Feb 2014 11:57:25 CET
  • 923791
  • Show
  • (52)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 7 Feb 2014 09:08:49 CET
  • 942597
  • Show
  • (24)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 5 Feb 2014 12:11:04 CET
  • 941747
  • Show
  • (177)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 5 Feb 2014 11:52:36 CET
  • 969137
  • Show
  • (4015) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 5 Feb 2014 11:48:09 CET
  • 986061
  • Show