This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (43) - account closed

100% Positive feedback
74 from 74 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 74 5 / 69
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 07.08.2007, 16:47:28

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (22)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 6 Feb 2012 19:03:51 CET
  • 636996
  • Show
  • (25)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 3 Feb 2012 23:15:55 CET
  • 567465
  • Show
  • (34)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 31 Jan 2012 10:55:29 CET
  • 617850
  • Show
  • (7)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 28 Jan 2012 18:12:13 CET
  • 567578
  • Show
  • (8)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 24 Jan 2012 09:12:56 CET
  • 567441
  • Show
  • (28)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 20 Jan 2012 15:01:12 CET
  • 564644
  • Show
  • (20)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 20 Jan 2012 11:51:05 CET
  • 564495
  • Show
  • (3)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 20 Jan 2012 10:00:34 CET
  • 567541
  • Show
  • (32)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 18 Jan 2012 13:13:28 CET
  • 567419
  • Show
  • (32)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 18 Jan 2012 13:13:24 CET
  • 606091
  • Show
  • (3)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 26 Mar 2011 21:04:49 CET
  • 494197
  • Show
  • (532)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 15 Feb 2011 19:32:30 CET
  • 518922
  • Show
  • (70)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 14 Feb 2011 22:20:00 CET
  • 513425
  • Show
  • (1755)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 13 Feb 2011 08:06:17 CET
  • 518923
  • Show
  • (61)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 12 Feb 2011 17:09:32 CET
  • 474848
  • Show
  • (504) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 11 Feb 2011 11:12:50 CET
  • 518924
  • Show
  • (2319) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 10 Feb 2011 19:40:09 CET
  • 510012
  • Show
  • (4015) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 7 Feb 2011 21:13:38 CET
  • 497278
  • Show
  • (14)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 7 Feb 2011 20:13:16 CET
  • 474968
  • Show
  • (14)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 7 Feb 2011 20:07:35 CET
  • 474895
  • Show
  • (14)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 7 Feb 2011 20:06:08 CET
  • 474859
  • Show
  • (7)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 2 Feb 2011 13:32:50 CET
  • 471933
  • Show
  • (8)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 2 Feb 2011 10:57:22 CET
  • 472023
  • Show
  • (232)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 1 Feb 2011 21:25:56 CET
  • 475071
  • Show
  • (2969) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 31 Jan 2011 22:27:16 CET
  • 488527
  • Show