This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (34)

100% Positive feedback
86 from 86 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 86 0 / 86
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 07.03.2017, 18:31:54
  • Recently logged in on: 30.05.2019, 21:07:29

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (10)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 14 Oct 2018 12:30:13 CEST
  • 7642288
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 23 Aug 2018 20:19:27 CEST
  • 5574028
  • Show
  • (10)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 14 Mar 2018 18:00:43 CET
  • 6373684
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 7 Mar 2018 21:56:15 CET
  • 6378295
  • Show
  • (7)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 23 Feb 2018 19:42:35 CET
  • 6264349
  • Show
  • (3)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 7 Feb 2018 10:07:24 CET
  • 6057085
  • Show
  • (19)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 25 Jan 2018 19:46:05 CET
  • 6057031
  • Show
  • (207)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 24 Jan 2018 16:27:58 CET
  • 5933965
  • Show
  • (29)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 13 Jan 2018 14:05:13 CET
  • 5743303
  • Show
  • (29)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 13 Jan 2018 14:05:13 CET
  • 5743285
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 3 Jan 2018 10:15:22 CET
  • 5578450
  • Show
  • (14)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 2 Jan 2018 15:38:28 CET
  • 5684458
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 20 Dec 2017 20:32:11 CET
  • 5518510
  • Show
  • (287)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 3 Nov 2017 10:15:22 CET
  • 4824715
  • Show
  • (287)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 3 Nov 2017 10:15:12 CET
  • 4861081
  • Show
  • (287)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 3 Nov 2017 10:15:02 CET
  • 4860418
  • Show