This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (29) - account closed

100% Positive feedback
31 from 31 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 31 0 / 31
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 21.09.2005, 06:46:18

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 27 Feb 2009 17:38:18 CET
  • 211834
  • Show
  • (28)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 22 Feb 2009 05:00:33 CET
  • 240681
  • Show
  • (70)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 19 Feb 2009 00:10:54 CET
  • 261926
  • Show
  • (19)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 18 Feb 2009 11:20:59 CET
  • 244167
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 17 Feb 2009 21:38:31 CET
  • 260811
  • Show
  • (88)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 17 Feb 2009 21:37:18 CET
  • 260802
  • Show
  • (88)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 17 Feb 2009 21:35:00 CET
  • 247988
  • Show
  • (5)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 10 Feb 2009 22:52:30 CET
  • 251425
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 5 Feb 2009 15:09:39 CET
  • 217567
  • Show
  • (19)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 2 Feb 2009 20:54:34 CET
  • 237153
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 27 Jan 2009 22:40:57 CET
  • 217668
  • Show
  • (150)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 27 Jan 2009 12:13:02 CET
  • 224679
  • Show
  • (4)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 26 Jan 2009 12:10:11 CET
  • 217569
  • Show
  • (164)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 23 Jan 2009 00:57:00 CET
  • 208257
  • Show
  • (17)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 21 Jan 2009 12:26:22 CET
  • 206569
  • Show
  • (6)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 8 Jan 2009 20:14:57 CET
  • 211197
  • Show
  • (4015) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 29 Dec 2008 23:45:25 CET
  • 205071
  • Show
  • (2969) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 29 Dec 2008 12:01:47 CET
  • 201017
  • Show
  • (670)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 14 Dec 2008 18:25:29 CET
  • 193547
  • Show
  • (5)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 27 Feb 2008 13:13:10 CET
  • 189438
  • Show
  • (4)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 26 Feb 2008 00:17:15 CET
  • 150431
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 22 Feb 2008 21:52:39 CET
  • 189037
  • Show
  • (29)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 17 Feb 2008 14:46:11 CET
  • 186511
  • Show
  • (904)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 13 Feb 2008 17:50:51 CET
  • 187112
  • Show