This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (670)  

99.62% Positive feedback
778 from 781 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 2 4 778 570 / 208
Neutral 0 0 2 2 / 0
Negative 0 0 1 1 / 0
  • Registered on: 13.07.2008, 09:24:19
  • Recently logged in on: 23.04.2019, 12:21:30

Feedback

Received

From last 30 days

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (253)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 23 Apr 2019 17:13:28 CEST
  • 9624283
  • Show
  • (13)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 23 Apr 2019 00:52:07 CEST
  • 9320401
  • Show
  • (13)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 9 Apr 2019 09:22:07 CEST
  • 9125740
  • Show

Older than 30 days

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (111)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 14 Mar 2019 11:12:00 CET
  • 8647552
  • Show
  • (51) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 12 Mar 2019 14:51:11 CET
  • 9260206
  • Show
  • (25)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 4 Mar 2019 19:59:17 CET
  • 9186427
  • Show
  • (22)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 2 Mar 2019 17:08:50 CET
  • 9170707
  • Show
  • (114)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 25 Feb 2019 10:55:29 CET
  • 9186766
  • Show
  • (25)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 24 Feb 2019 17:46:45 CET
  • 8967367
  • Show
  • (25)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 24 Feb 2019 17:46:25 CET
  • 8420623
  • Show
  • (10)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 14 Feb 2019 21:03:18 CET
  • 9121441
  • Show
  • (200)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 14 Feb 2019 21:00:47 CET
  • 9176314
  • Show
  • (21)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 14 Feb 2019 20:56:33 CET
  • 9101518
  • Show
  • (308) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 11 Feb 2019 15:33:12 CET
  • 5922727
  • Show